SPA is a national organisation established in the ACT in 1988. It is managed by a National Executive, which consists of a President, Secretary, Treasurer and a number of committee members, elected at the Annual General Meeting. There are also State Branches, each of which is managed by an elected State Branch Committee.

There are branches in WA, SA, Victoria, NSW, Queensland, Tasmania and the ACT. Each State has a representative on the National Executive. Administration is outsourced to a private company, Successful Alliances, based in Canberra.

The current branches are:

  • ACT Branch
  • NSW Branch
  • QLD Branch
  • SA & NT Branch
  • VIC & TAS Branch
  • WA Branch

Please use the Contact page to contact the National office or individual branches,

Scroll to Top